West Zone

Maharashtra

Mumbai
mitf
Mitanshu Kadakia
PARUL UNIVERSITY C/2 Ground floor,
Kandivali Matru ashish CHS LTD, Next to Balbharti college,Behind Karnataka bank, SV road,
Kandivali west, Mumbai 400067.
M.No. : 9167156358
Email : mitanshu.kadakia@paruluniversity.ac.in

 

Gujarat

Surat
Bhavin-Bhatt
Bhavin Bhatt
Parul University Office 32-D, 1st Floor,
Krishna Nagar 2 Society, Opp. Muktanand Nagar Society gate no-2,
Nr. Balaji Restaurant,Choksiwadi Lane,
Adajan,Surat - 395009
M.No. : 9099997068
Email : bhavin.bhatt2701@paruluniversity.ac.in

 

 

Vapi
Hitesh Pant
Parul University Office 110,
1st Floor, Raghuvir Complex,
Opp. VIA Play Ground, Char Rasta, GIDC,
Vapi - 396195
M.No. : 9099008875
Email : hitesh.pant121125@paruluniversity.ac.in

 

 

Ahmedabad
amit-khare---ahmedabad-1
Amit Khare
Parul University Office
Ahmedabad Homoeopathic Medical College
Opp. Kabir Enclave, Bopal- Ghuma Road, Ghuma,
Ahmedabad-380058
M.No. : 9879105563
Email : amit.khare@paruluniversity.ac.in

 

 

Bhuj
MIHIR-GANATRA---RAJKOT---GUJARAT
Mihir Ganatra
Smt. Velbai Velji Rabadia & Brothers, Narnarayan Chambers,
Opp. SBI bank, Station road,
Bhuj, Kutchh 370001 M.No. : 9099997067
Email : mihir.ganatra@paruluniversity.ac.in

 

 

Junagadh
hardikvaru
Hardik Varu
Parul University Office 122, 1st Floor,
Kalpvrukash Commercial Center, Opp Yamuna Wadi,
Zanzarda Road, Junagadh
M.No. : 9099023370
Email : hardikkumar.varu@paruluniversity.ac.in

 

 

Rajkot
MIHIR-GANATRA---RAJKOT---GUJARAT
Mr. Kunal Vegad
Parul University Office 323,
ISCON Mall, 150 Feet Ring Road,
Rajkot
M.No. : 9099008877
Email : kunalkumar.vegad2894@paruluniversity.ac.in

 

 

Bhavnagar
MIHIR-GANATRA---RAJKOT---GUJARAT
Mr. Jashpalsinh Sarvaiya
Parul University Office
S-18, Krishna complex, Near Gharshala high school,
Waghawadi Road, Bhavnagar-364001
M.No. : 9099008861
Email : jashpalsinh.sarvaiya6028@paruluniversity.ac.in

 

 

Rajasthan

 

Kota

 

Rajasthan
Mukesh Sharma
Parul University Office 2K 25,
Vigyan nagar, Main Jhalawar road, Kota,
Rajasthan - 324007
M.No. : 9829088472
Email : mukesh.sharma@paruluniversity.ac.in