• Toll Free: 1800-123-1104 / 1800-233-111-111
  • 02668-260312/202
  • Open from Monday to Saturday (9 AM to 5 PM)

West Zone

Mumbai

Mitanshu Kadakia
Office No 15,Ground floor, Giridwar CHSL,Mathuradas Road, Near KES Shroff college, Kandivali West,Mumbai 400067.
M.No. : 9167156358
Email : mitanshu.kadakia@paruluniversity.ac.in

Surat

Bhavin Bhatt
32-D, 1st Floor, Krishna Nagar 2 Society, Opp. Muktanand Nagar Society gate no-2, Nr. Balaji Restaurant,Choksiwadi Lane, Adajan,Surat – 395009
M.No. : 9099997068
Email : bhavin.bhatt2701@paruluniversity.ac.in

Vapi

Vipul Pareek
110, 1st Floor, Raghuvir Complex, Opp. VIA Play Ground, Char Rasta, GIDC, Vapi – 396195
M.No. : 9099008875
Email : vipul.pareek@paruluniversity.ac.in

Ahmedabad

Amit Khare
Ahmedabad Homoeopathic Medical College Opp. Kabir Enclave, Bopal- Ghuma Road, Ghuma, Ahmedabad-380058
M.No. : 9879105563
Email : amit.khare@paruluniversity.ac.in

Jamnagar

Mihir Ganatra
229, Madhav Darshan, Opp. Cricket bunglow, Limda line. Jamnagar
M.No. : 9099997067
Email : mihir.ganatra@paruluniversity.ac.in

Junagadh

Hardik Varu
122, 1st Floor, Kalpvrukash Commercial Center, Opp Yamuna Wadi, Zanzarda Road, Junagadh
M.No. : 9099023370
Email : hardikkumar.varu@paruluniversity.ac.in

Rajkot

Mr. Kunal Vegad
323, ISCON Mall, 150 Feet Ring Road, Rajkot
M.No. : 9099008877
Email : kunalkumar.vegad2894@
paruluniversity.ac.in

Bhavnagar

Mr. Jashpalsinh Sarvaiya
205, 2nd floor, Krushna Darshan, Parimal Chok, Waghawadi Road, Bhavnagar – 364001
M.No. : 9099008861
Email : jashpalsinh.sarvaiya6028@
paruluniversity.ac.in

Kota

Mukesh Sharma
2K 25, Vigyan nagar, Main Jhalawar road, Kota, Rajasthan – 324007
M.No. : 9829088472
Email : mukesh.sharma@paruluniversity.ac.in